Thursday, February 3, 2011

KJV Debate - another viewing Today

from my inbox - jnh

Dear Everyone,

If you were not able to view the KJV Debate yesterday, it was recorded and will be shown again today at (7:00 P.M. Eastern Standard Time), (6:00 P.M. Central Standard Time), (5:00 P.M. Mountain Standard Time) and (4:00 P.M. Pacific Standard Time). Let me just remind you that the topic is "Are the modern translations on a par with the King James Bible?" The two men who will be the answering the question are Dr. Jack Moorman (a personal, long-standing friend of ours) and Dr. James White (whom I have never met). The program lasts for 90 minutes (uninterrupted by advertisements).

Here is the link for internet viewing

Again, I urge you to watch this on-line Once you get onto the Revelation TV's website, you will see a black square from where you will view the program. In this square, you may see a small rectangle with wording about the need to download a patch so that you can view the program. Just click on it and follow the instructions.

I believe the KJV is the only Bible that should be used (in English) because of it's accuracy in translation and its inclusion of Bible verses, truths, doctrines, etc. that appear in the thousands of manuscripts that have been found. The KJV is true to the Hebrew and Greek (the languages in which the Bible was originally written).

May God bless you all.

In Christ Jesus,
Bill & Norma Carter (Matthew 6:33)

No comments: